Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
       
Geschäftsführender Vorstand Sebastian Klute 05903 2179864 Vorstand@FC-Leschede.de
Mathias Timmer 0170 4162363
Stefan Varel 0176 21178808
Lukas Küpker 0157 34479569
Bernhard Meyering 0163 9824767
     
Abteilung Fußball
Senioren Werner Kuper 0171 9544040 Fussball-Senioren@FC-Leschede.de
Friedhelm Schüring 0173 2762191
Tobias Küpker 0176 43867249
Ü50 SG Leschede/Emsbüren  Reinhard Arens 0151 25592963 Fussball-UE50@FC-Leschede.de
Ü40 Altliga Tobias Quaing 0172 7835181 Fussball-Altliga@FC-Leschede.de
Ü32 Altherren  Christian Schwennen 0176 23488924 Fussball-Altherren@FC-Leschede.de
Jugend (A-C)
JSG Leschede / Emsbüren / Listrup
Steffen Pöttering 0152 54281585 Fussball-JSG@FC-Leschede.de
Klaus Borg 0152 03861475
Jugend (D-G) Martin Hilbink 0173 2923047 Fussball-Jugend@FC-Leschede.de
Schiedsrichterwesen Martin Hopman 0176 21105629 Schiedsrichter@FC-Leschede.de
     
Abteilung Volleyball
Abteilungsleitung Eva-Maria Reichelt 0151 23018629 Volleyball@FC-Leschede.de
Jugend Elisabeth Müller 0174 2328141 Volleyball-Jugend@FC-Leschede.de
       
Abteilung Tennis
Abteilungsleitung Sven Knobloch 0175 1444475 Tennis@FC-Leschede.de
Jugend Hendrik Glasfort 0176 70025017 Tennis-Jugend@FC-Leschede
       
Abteilung Ausgleichssport
Abteilungsleitung Monika Meyering 0157 88317186 Ausgleich@FC-Leschede.de
       
Abteilung Dart
Abteilungsleitung Marcus Anter 0151 22499120 Dart@FC-Leschede.de
       
Weitere Funktionen
Vertreter Ältestenrat Otto Rakel 0176 97687151 Aeltestenrat@FC-Leschede.de
Vertreter Werbeausschuss Thomas Zabrocki 0172 7575674 Werbung@FC-Leschede.de
Jürgen Teepen 0152 25359443
Ludger Küpker 0176 51559765
Andreas Löcken 05906 2642
Redaktion FC-Aktuell Jens Staelberg 0173 7057925 Redaktion@FC-Leschede.de
Organisationswart Hans Wintering 0176 10203343 Organisation@FC-Leschede.de
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter Manfred Drente 0174 9982097 Ehrenamt@FC-Leschede.de
Inklusionsbeauftragter Elias Held 0157 57249565 Inklusion@FC-Leschede.de
       
Geschäftsstelle Swetlana Dück 05903 1595 buero@fc-leschede.de
Webmaster Reinhard Arens 0151 25592963 webmaster@fc-leschede.de